Thursday, 4 May 2017

The Quint: Prez Mukherjee Confers c to Akshay and Sonam

President Pranab Mukherjee felicitated the 64 the National Film Award to winners on Wednesday. Information and Broadcasting Minister M Venkaiah Naidu and MoS Col. Rajyavardhan Rathore were also present at the ceremony.
Actors Akshay Kumar and Sonam Kapoor were accompanied by their family members to celebrate their moment of glory. Akshay was named the Best Actor for his performance in Rustom-- a choice criticised by a cross-section of people and Sonam was awarded in the Special Mention category in the film Neerja.

Video: ANI
Music: Big Bang Fuzz
For more videos, subscribe to our channel:
Check out The Quint for more news:

To Stay Updated, Download The Quint App:
Google Play Store:
Apple App Store:

No comments:

Post a Comment