Monday, 10 July 2017

Basirhat Violence Continues, Mamta Banerjee Blames Centre - The Quint

BJP MPs Meenakshi Lekhi, Om Mathur and Satyapal Singh were detained and taken to Kolkata airport police station on Saturday while they were trying to enter riot-hit Basirhat. They were part of an inquiry team formed by BJP President Amit Shah.

For more videos, subscribe to our channel:
Check out The Quint for more news:

To Stay Updated, Download The Quint App:
Google Play Store:
Apple App Store:

Follow The Quint here:
Also Follow The Quint in Hindi:

No comments:

Post a Comment